For Luxuryhome bathroom and kitchen fixtures

At Luxuryhome, in order to improve the quality of bathroom fixtures and kitchen fixtures, we are constantly exploring ways to improve our faucets and showers to meet environmental standards in different countries and are equipped with industry-leading accessories.

Luxuryhome is committed to proactively creating solutions that meet or exceed industry standards, more so that we can provide consumers with more confidence in Luxuryhome’s bathroom and kitchen fixtures are safe and energy-efficient, but also confident in our own products, many of Luxuryhome’s faucets and showers are tested and audited by third-party organizations to ensure optimal performance and quality. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us.

The certification that Luxuryhome have:


cUPC certification

UPC refers to uniform plumbing code, and unified bathroom plumbing product standards, is the authoritative certification of bathroom and kitchen fixtures entering the U.S. market, and the addition of “c” refers to the Canadian market, cUPC certification of the product range based on the United States and Canada’s unified plumbing code to assess the specific certificate issued by the U.S. IAPMO (International Association Plumbing and Mechanical Officials) agency.



NSF certification

NSF International is an independent, not-for-profit, non-governmental organization established in 1944. NSF specializes in standards development, product testing, and certification services in the areas of public health, safety, and environmental protection, and is an authority in the field of public health and safety.


AB1953 certification

California Bill AB1953 is an ordinance approved by the State of California on September 20, 2006, requiring plumbing products and fittings to sum the product of the lead content of each overwater component and its overwater area as a percentage of the total overwater area. The calculated value must not be greater than 0.25


ADA certification

American Disabilities Act

All products are to be compliant with the regulations set forth in the American Disabilities Act of 1990 (ADA).


Watersense certification

WaterSense is a program administered and promoted by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) to help consumers identify the most efficient, water-saving kitchen and bath products of their kind on the market, helping to improve the efficiency of water conservation in homes and utilities, thereby achieving the goal of protecting water resources and reducing waste. Kitchen and bath products that meet WaterSense water conservation standards are designed to use 20% less water than their traditional counterparts


CEC certification

CEC is short for California Energy Commission, which is committed to reducing energy costs and environmental impacts of energy use while ensuring a safe, resilient, and reliable supply of energy

The proposed standard for lavatory faucets would be a maximum flow rate of 1.0 gallons per minute (GPM) tested at a water pressure of 60 pounds per square inch (psi) and a minimum flow rate of 0.5 GPM at 20 psi


ACS certification

ACS is a French health certification organization, the full name is (Academia constiintei de sine), mainly according to AFNOR (Association Francaise de Normalisation) issued by the standard (such as XP P41-251) for the testing of plumbing equipment products


CE certification

In the EU market “CE” mark is a mandatory certification mark, CE mark is a safety conformity mark rather than a quality conformity mark


DVGW certification

DVGW certification is the German Association of the Gas and Water Industry certification, for products such as faucets and fittings should be considered the most authoritative certification in Germany, need to pass the KTW standard chemical test


KTW certification

KTW is a norm in the German Federal Environment Agency (UBA). Currently, all drinking water systems and auxiliary materials exported to Germany must have KTW certification



The TMV Scheme is a third-party authoritative thermostat product certification under the management of Buildcert in the UK. Products included in the TMV Scheme can be marked with the TMV logo and are recognized as safe for sale and use throughout the European market.


WRAS certification

WRAS (Water Regulations Advisory Scheme) certification is a product safety certification for UK residential drinking water systems issued by WRAS Ltd, the UK’s water advisory scheme certification center.
The purpose of a WRAS-certified product is to provide local authorities and users with confidence that the product will not cause excessive depletion, misuse, improper use, or contamination of drinking water.

SNITEF certification

SINTEF certification

SINTEF is a technical inspection and certification body.

Product certification follows the guidelines in NS-EN ISO / IEC 17065: 2012 “Compliance assessment – Requirements for certification bodies for products, processes and services”, and includes certification of products and products’ production processes



The ISO9001 international quality management system standard is by far the most mature set of management systems and standards in the world and is fundamental to the development and growth of enterprises.